Glory Flame Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8059)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Glory Flame Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board Mr. Pei Wing Fu

Executive Director and Compliance Officer

Ms. Pei Wing Sze Clare

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. Lam Sing Kwong Simon Mr. Law Yiu Sing Ms. Wong Wai Ling

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Pei Wing Fu			Chairman
Ms. Pei Wing Sze Clare		Member	
Prof. Lam Sing Kwong Simon	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Law Yiu Sing	Chairman	Member	
Ms. Wong Wai Ling	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 15 August 2014